IPL 2020 11th Match: DC vs SRH Live Score & TV Guide

how to watch DC VS SRH

IPL 2020 DC vs SRH 11th match watch between Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad. Sunrisers Hyderabad one-time win the title and Delhi Capitals doesn’t win the title, SO this29 September 2020, Tuesday  in Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

The match will begin at Time: 19:30 IST / 14:00 GMT. Star Sports to broadcast this match on 6 Television channels. RR vs KXIlive streaming will be available on Disney+Hotstar and Live NetTV.

Dubai International Stadium

Established: 2009
Capacity: 25,000
Floodlights: Yes
Ends: Emirates Road End, Dubai Sports City End

Weather & Pitch Report

Pitch: The pitch at the venue has generally been low and slow. Dubai International Cricket Stadium weighs in with plenty of impressive numbers. Spinners are expected to come into play and batting may not get easier with the progression of the contest. Hence, batting first should be forward to won the match.

DC vs SRH Live Score

Click here to know Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Score Live.


1 Shreyas Iyer (C)
2 Prithvi Shaw
3 Ajinkya Rahane
4 Shikhar Dhawan
5 Jason Roy
6 Ishant Sharma
7 Amit Mishra
8 Avesh Khan
9 Sandeep Lamichhane
10 Kagiso Rabada
11 Keemo Paul
12 Mohit Sharma
13 Lalit Yadav
14 Axar Patel
15 Harshal Patel
16 R Ashwin
17 Marcus Stoinis
20 Alex Carey
21 Shimron Hetmyer
22 Tushar Deshpande

Suggested Dream 11 for Fantasy Cricket

Captain: Shreyas lyer

Wicket-Keeper: Alex Carey,Rishabh Pant

Batsmen: Shreyas lyer (c),Ajinkya Rahane,Shikhar Dhawan,Shimron Hetmyer,Prithvi Shaw

All-Rounders: Marcus Stoinis,Latlit Yadav,Ravichandran Ashwin,Axar Patel,Keemo Paul,Daniel Sams,

Bowlers: Agiso Rabada,Sandeep Lamichhane,Ishant Sharma,Mohit Sharma,Avesh Khan,Tushar Deshpande,Harshal Patel,Amit Mishra,Anrich Nortje

Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing team

1 Shane Watson
2 Ambati Rayudu
3 Faf du Plessis
4 Suresh Raina
5 Kedar Jadhav
6 N Jagadeesan
7 M Vijay
8 Rituraj Gaikwad
9 MS Dhoni (wk)
10 Dwayne Bravo
11 Ravindra Jadeja
12 Mitchell Santner
13 Monu Singh
14 Harbhajan Singh
15 Imran Tahir
16 Karn Sharma
17 Lungi Ngidi
18 Deepak Chahar
19 Shardul Thakur
20 KM Asif

Captain: David Warner (C)

Wicket-Keeper : Jonny Bairstow(keeper),Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami

Batsmen: Kane Williamson, David Warner (C), Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Virat Singh, Abdul Samad

All-Rounders: Vijay Shankar,Abhishek Sharma, Mithchell Marsh,Bavanaka Sandeep,Fabian Allen,Mohammad Nabi, Sanjay Yadav

Bowlers: Bhuvneshwar Kumar,Basil Thampi,Billy Stanlake,Sandeep Sharma,shahbaz nadeem,Siddarth Kaul,K khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Rashid Khan

RCB vs MI Live Streaming TV Channels

Star Sports to broadcast DC vs SRH 2020 Live in India and its subcontinents (excluding Pakistan) which are Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka, and Bhutan.DC vs SRH matches streamed live on HotStar (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL 2020 media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores of five years 2018-2022.

Star Gold HD is a TV channel to watch an international cricket match. DC vs SRH 2020, also known as IPL 2020 is the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League Of This channel All 60 matches of the 2020 IPL will be shown live on Star Gold HD. Now, the real game is about to begin on 19 September 2020.

There will be no live telecast of DC vs SRH 2019 in Pakistan and all matches. Pakistan banned IPL 2020 live coverage in-country, the ban comes as a response after Indian Premier League broadcaster stopped their T20 League coverage in India. If the tournament gets broadcast in Pakistan then, Geo Super and Geo TV are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the DC vs SRH.

Sky Sports Cricket has exclusive rights to broadcast live coverage of DC vs SRH 2020 in the United Kingdom and Ireland. Dave TV will telecast the match in the United States.

Sky Sport NZ in New Zealand and Fox Sports will broadcast DC vs SRH 2020 in Australia. OSN Sports Cricket HD will telecast this match Live in the Middle East and North African countries.

IPL 2020 DC vs SRH live channel

How to Watch Live IPL  DC vs SRH 2020 Match on Mobile

India: IPL – Indian Premier League  2020 matches ball-by-ball action live streaming will be available on App and Disney+Hotstar in India and subcontinents (excluding Pakistan) countries which are Afghanistan, Bhutan, Maldives, Sri Lanka, and Nepal).

Pakistan: There is not an official application to live stream IPL 2020 on Mobile in Pakistan. Viewers in Pakistan can watch live IPL 2020 Live Streaming on LiveNetTV Application. LiveNetTV App is not available on the Play Store. Click here to download the App Now. This Application is only available for Pakistan.

More information this application step by step and download here click here

Worldwide: If you want to watch live Indian Premier League 2020 on mobile for free, you have to download the VPN and LiveNetTV App. After downloading the VPN, you have to switch your location to Pakistan and enjoy the match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap
%d bloggers like this: