Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2020 Fixtures Schedule Time Table

0
0
kkr
kkr

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2020 Fixtures:Dream 11 IPL 2020 full schedule for Kolkata Knight has been published right now. The Mumbai Indians first match is with(Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings) which will be also the opening match of IPL season 13 on 19 September 2020 in ABU DHABI.

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2020 Fixtures

Day and date Opponent Time (in IST) Venue
Wednesday, September 23 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, September 26 Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Wednesday, September 30 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Dubai
Saturday, October 3 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Sharjah
Wednesday, October 7 Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, October 10 Kings XI Punjab 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Monday, October 12 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Sharjah
Friday, October 16 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Sunday, October 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Wednesday, October 21 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Saturday, October 24 Delhi Capitals 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Monday, October 26 Kings XI Punjab 3:30 PM Sharjah
Thursday, October 29 Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, November 1 Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Dubai

Dream 11 IPL 2020 auction completed. Here is the updated full players list and final squads of KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS 2020. Total amount spent on team new players bought in auction and also the list of players who was released from KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS for upcoming Dream 11 IPL 2020.

Read also : CRICKET Action

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here