Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2020 Fixtures

0
0
RCB full schedule
RCB full schedule

RCB IPL 2020 Fixtures:Dream 11 IPL 2020 full schedule for Royal Challengers Bangalore has been published right now. The Royal Challengers Bangalore first match is with(Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore) which will be also the opening match of IPL season 13 on 19 September 2020 in ABU DHABI.

RCB IPL 2020 Fixtures

DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE
September 21, Monday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 24, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 28, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Dubai
October 3, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 5, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Dubai
October 12, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 15, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 17, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Dubai
October 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 25, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 3.30 PM Dubai
October 28, Wednesday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 31, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Sharjah
November 2, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi

The 2020 Dream11  Indian Premier League, also known as IPL  2020 due to sponsorship reason is scheduled to be held in the United Arab Emirates. A total of 56 matches will be played and each team has to play 14 matches.

IPL Most IPL Match
IPL Most IPL Title
Read More: Cricket Updates

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here