SRH IPL 2020 Fixtures | schedule | Date | Time

0
0
SRH
SRH

SRH IPL 2020 Fixtures:Dream 11 IPL 2020 full schedule for Sunrisers Hyderabad has been published right now. The Sunrisers Hyderabad first match is with(Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad) which will be also the opening match of IPL season 13 on 19 September 2020 in ABU DHABI.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2020 fixtures

Day and date Opponent Time (in IST) Venue
Monday, September 21 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
Saturday, September 26 Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Tuesday, September 29 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Friday, October 2 Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, October 4 Mumbai Indians 3:30 PM Sharjah
Thursday, October 8 Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, October 11 Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Dubai
Tuesday, October 13 Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Dubai
Sunday, October 18 Kolkata Knight Riders 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Thursday, October 22 Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Dubai
Saturday, October 24 Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
Tuesday, October 27 Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
Saturday, October 31 Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Sharjah
Tuesday, November 3 Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Sharjah

The 2020 Dream11  Indian Premier League, also known as IPL  2020 due to sponsorship reason is scheduled to be held in the United Arab Emirates. A total of 56 matches will be played and each team has to play 14 matches.

IPL Most IPL Match
IPL Most IPL TITLE
Read More: Cricket Updates

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here