Today Pakistan Cricket Team Players List | Pakistan Match Update

Once the PCB announces Pakistan’s schedule, the next moment fans start to seek the squad details that too particularly most cricket fans start to manhunt “today pakistan cricket team players list”.

Definitely, as a Pakistani cricket fan, everyone starts to predict their playing XI till the PCB officially announces it. PCB will announce the team which may include 20 players or more with proper backup players which may vary according to the tours.

Today Pakistan Cricket Team Players List

Shortly before the match day, the board will announce the playing XI squad which will face the opponent team on the pitch. Not only for international matches, but all forms of domestic matches will also have more than 11 member squad among which the final playing XI will be picked.

Spilling out the playing XI details privately or before the official announcement is an act of crime according to the ICC rules.

*Refresh for Live Updates

Today Pakistan cricket team players’ list

The playing 11 of today Pakistan team will be updated here right after the toss of the match. Check out today Pakistan cricket team:

Today Pakistan Cricket Team Playing 11

  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Shan Masood
  • Azhar Ali
  • Babar Azam (C)
  • Fawad Alam
  • Mohammad Rizwan (Wk)
  • Yasir Shah
  • Nauman Ali
  • Hasan Ali
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Naseem Shah

Pakistan Squad

Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan (vice-captain, wicketkeeper), Abdullah Shafique, Naseem Shah, Nauman Ali, Salman Ali Agha, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Saud Shakeel, Azhar Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Fawad Alam, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Shan Masood, Yasir Shah.

Also Read: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2022 Live Streaming and TV Channels: Pak vs SL

Match Details

Tournament Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2022
Match Warm-up match
Venue Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Date & Time ·       Date: 11–13 July 2022

·       Time: 9:30 AM / 04:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Toss Details coming soon
Where to Watch ·       Australia: Fox Sports

·       Pakistan: PTV Sports

·       Sri Lanka: SLRC

·       UK: BT Sport

Live Online Streaming ICC


Leave a Comment